top of page

You have the chance to own a handwritten lyric sheet out of a choice of any of the songs on the album: 

1. Emily

2. You'll See

3. All Eyes On Her

4. Messed Around

5. Wasted

6. I See Red

7. Burn the Witch

8. He Loves Me Not

Handwritten Lyric Sheet


    online store

    bottom of page