Pre-order the CD digifile of Desensitised's new album 'Sister Psychosis' released on 18.05.19. This will include the digifile and album booklet. 


Track listing:

1. Emily

2. You'll See

3. All Eyes On Her

4. Messed Around

5. Wasted

6. I See Red

7. Burn the Witch

8. He Loves Me Not


*album art subject to change. 

'Sister Psychosis' CD Album


    online store